Saturday, January 16, 2010

Congratulations 2009 RAC Champions!

A brief interruption in the 2010 blog to announce the winners of last years (2009) RAC Competition!

Youth: 12 and under
Grand Champion: Jadie Dennis
Reserve Champion: Kendahl D'Uva

Youth: 13-17
Grand Champion: Catherine Perreault
Reserve Champion: Cara Duncan

Beginner/Novice - all ages:
Grand Champion: Robin Mathison
Reserve Champion: Bernice Rueli

Grand Champion: Carol Baldwin
Reserve Champion: Tom Baldwin

Grand Champion: Zoe Lirakis
Reserve Champion: Tammy Denault

Ground Division
Grand Champion: Linda VavRosky
Reserve Champion: Angie Gaines


Metals are given based on the RAC point system (riding points only). 1 hour = 4 points. Awards given when a rider reaches the following point goals: 150, 250, 500, 750, 1000, 1250, 1500 etc. Points are rolled into the following RAC year if you continue to pay to be in the program.More about the Incentive Program

Dian Williams: 150
Robin Mathison: 150
Laurie Bryan: 500
Angie Gaines: 250
Betsy Lirakis: 750
Zoe Lirakis: 1250

Congratulations to all!!!


  1. Congratulations to all the winners!! And I am truly inspired by everyone who trekked so many miles last year in the Incentive Program.

    :) Great to see another RAC successfully finished, and a new one just begun...

    Thank you to EVERYONE who participates and helps create this wonderful Curly community.

  2. Congratulations to everyone who participated in the RAC, and a big thank you to Denise for all of your hard work!! :)

  3. CONGRATS everyone!

    Dang, I forgot to submit my points. :P Not that I had very many...


Blog Archive